Pete the Cat's Super Cool Reading Collection

Item # 304247
Regular Price $17.75 Your Price $15.98
Adding to cart...
The Pete the Cat’s Super Cool Reading Collection includes five of the grooviest stories from the Pete the Cat I Can Read series by New York Times bestselling artist James Dean. The books included in this book set are: Pete the Cat: Play Ball!, Pete the Cat: Pete's Big Lunch, Pete the Cat: Pete at the Beach, Pete the Cat: A Pet for Pete, and Pete the Cat: Too Cool for School. This book set includes all My First I Can Read Books with basic language, word repetition, and whimsical illustrations - ideal for sharing with your emergent reader.
+ Read More

ECERS-3: Encouraging children's use of books 5.1 - Many books accessible for at least 1 hour during the observation.

ECERS-3: Encouraging children's use of books 3.1 - At least 15 books are accessible to children for at least 25 minutes during the observation.

SACERS: Language/Reading Activities -

  1. Grades Pre-K - Grade 1
  2. 5 book set
  3. Paperback books

Family Owned

Becker's has been family owned for over 90 years!



Becker's meets CPSIA compliancy standards