• Ladybug Life Cycle Stages
  • Ladybug Life Cycle Stages

Ladybug Life Cycle Stages

Item # IL6090
Regular Price $10.99 Your Price $9.89
Adding to cart...
Use these soft plastic ladybug life cycle figures to teach how this popular insect grows! Four stages include eggs, larvae, pupa, and adult. Accurately sculpted and painted to reflect the ladybug's true colors.

ECERS-3: Nature/science 3.1 - At least 5 developmentally appropriate nature/science materials from at least 2 categories are accessible for at least 25 minutes during the observation.

  1. Ages 4+
  2. 4 pieces

Family Owned

Becker's has been family owned for over 90 years!



Becker's meets CPSIA compliancy standards