Mantis Life Cycle Stages

  • IL2510.jpg
  • IL2510_1_.jpg
Item # IL2510
Regular Price $8.99 Your Price $8.09
Adding to cart...
These figurines show the four stages of mantis development: Soft Egg Case, Hardened Egg Case, Nymphs and Praying Mantis.
Choking Hazard - Small Parts. Not for children under 3 years.
  1. Ages 4+
  2. 4 pieces

Family Owned

Becker's has been family owned for over 90 years!



Becker's meets CPSIA compliancy standards